ALFALAH HOME
FINANCE

Apply Now

Get Connected – Dial to a Home Finance Representative

Region Staff Name Email Land Line Mobile
North Mr. Muhammad Faraz
Sales Manager – North (Isb, Peshawar, Abbottabad)
m.faraz@bankalfalah.com 051-4864708 0345-5070108
Mr. Waleed Ahmed
Relationship Manager – Islamabad
waleed.a@bankalfalah 0303-5896896
Mr. Nauman Hafeez
Relationship Manager – Islamabad
nauman.hafeez@bankalfalah.com 0313-1084786
Mr. Rana Muhammad Ramzan
Relationship Manager – Islamabad
ramzan.m@bankalfalah.com 0333-5560577
Mr. Muhammad Ramzan
Relationship Manager – Islamabad
muhammad.ramzan@bankalfalah.com 0306-5404576
Central Mr. Muhammad Shahid
Regional Sales Manager – Central (Lhr,Guj,Mul,Sial,Fsd,Bwp)
muhammadshahid@bankalfalah.com 042-34506338 0321-8444952
Mr. Mazhar Ali
Senior Relationship Manager – Lahore
mazhar.ali@bankalfalah.com 042-34506304 0322-4865448
Mr. Muhammad Kashif
Relationship Manager – Lahore
kashif.muh@bankalfalah.com 0321-4669401
Mr. Zaheer Abbas Shah
Relationship Manager – Lahore
Zaheer.shah@bankalfalah.com 0321-4879718
Mr. Rehan Iqbal
Relationship Manager – Multan
rehan.iqbal@bankalfalah.com 0300-7377274
South Mr. Agha Farrukh Mirza
Sales Manager – South (Khi, Quetta, Hyd, Suk)
agha.farrukh@bankalfalah.com 021-33123197 0333-2320932
Mr. Syed Hadi Rizvi
Sales Manager – Karachi
hadi.rizvi@bankalfalah.com 0321-9200110
Mr. Fazal Abbass
Relationship Manager – Karachi
sfazal.abbas@bankalfalah.com 0331-6000366
Mr. Azeem Khan
Relationship Manager – Karachi
azeemkhan@bankalfalah.com 0334-2553833
Mr. Syed Muhammad Hadi Rizvi
Relationship Manager – Karachi
sm.hadi@bankalfalah.com 0334-3016271
Reach someone helpful 24/7111-225-111