alfalah

A car that suits you,
with terms that
work for you

Auto Loan Key Contact Details

Key Contact Details – Auto Loan Sales Staff
Region Staff Name Email Land Line Mobile
Central East Malik Abdul Matin
Regional Sales Manager – Central East
mabdulm@bankalfalah.com 042-34506338 0321-4014071
Usman Younas
Sales Manager – Lahore
Usman.Younas@bankalfalah.com 042-34506289 0321-8800107
Amir Ishaq
Sales Manager – Gujranwala, Sialkot
aishaq01@bankalfalah.com 055-3841968 0302-6482800
Central West Anwar Ul Hassan
Regional Sales Manager – Central West
ahasan@bankalfalah.com 061-6241540 0333-4046644
Rashid Saeed
Sales Manager –  Multan
rashidsaeed@bankalfalah.com 061-6241535 0300-6861228
Ali Imran Liaquat
Sales Manager – Sahiwal, Okara
ali1@bankalfalah.com 040-4461313 0346-7527777
Muhammad Irfan
Relationship Manager – Okara
mirfan4@bankalfalah.com 0322-4183818
Muhammad Abdur Rahim Ammad
Sales Manager – Faisalabad
mabdur.rahim@bankalfalah.com 041-8555332 0321-6678685
North Syed Amir Raza Zaidi
Regional Sales Manager – North
syedaamir.raza@bankalfalah.com 051-4864778 0308-5050572
Ahmed Masood
Sales Manager – Islamabad
ahmedmasood@bankalfalah.com 051-4864724 0321-5006321
 Abbas Saleem
Sales Manager – Peshawar
abbas.saleem@bankalfalah.com 091-5250440 0321-9046307
South Syed Wajeeh Ur Rehman
Regional Sales Manager – South
syed.wajeeh@bankalfalah.com 021-34324703 0300-2460013
Syed Asif Ali Shah
Sales Manager – Quetta
asifshah@bankalfalah.com 081-2841181 0345-8341119
Lal Bux
Relationship Manager – Karachi
lal.jakhar@bankalfalah.com 021-34324219 0301-8250175
Syed Hammad Hassan Sabzwari
Relationship Manager – Hyderabad
 hassan.sabzwari@bankalfalah.com 022-3820319 0322-2342181
Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto
Relationship Manager – Sukkur
zulfiqar.bhutto@bankalfalah.com 071-5624753 0333-7211636
Escalations
Javed Amir
National Sales Manager, Auto Loan
javed.amir@bankalfalah.com 042-34506333 0321-4471770